Brantley Gilbert & Five Finger Death Punch Team Up For Fall Arena Tour

MusicRow.com Lorie Hollabaugh

Brantley Gilbert. Photo: Spidey Smith

Brantley Gilbert is joining forces with Five Finger Death Punch for a massive arena tour with support from newcomer Corey Marks beginning Nov. 9.

The tour will kick off at Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and hit 20 more cities before wrapping in Las Vegas on Dec. 17. The trek includes a Nashville date at Bridgestone Arena on Nov. 16, and a Knoxville show at Thompson-Boling Arena on Nov. 17.

Fan club pre-sales for both artists begins today (Aug. 16). All other pre-sales begin Aug. 18, and general on sale starts on Friday (Aug. 19).

The run is not the first time Five Finger Death Punch and Gilbert have joined forces, as the two partnered on their global No. 1 hit “Blue On Black” in 2019. The track also featured Brian May and the song’s original performer Kenny Wayne Shepherd. To date, the collaboration has garnered a staggering 110 million YouTube views and 62 million Spotify streams.

Gilbert recently released “Son Of The Dirty South” featuring Jelly Roll via The Valory Music Co., readying fans for the “Son of The Dirty South Tour,” where the two artists will co-headline a run of tour dates across the southeastern U.S. this summer.

Five Finger Death Punch & Brantley Gilbert U.S. 2022 Tour:
Wed Nov 9 – Grand Rapids, MI | Van Andel Arena
Thu Nov 10 – Fort Wayne, IN | Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Sat Nov 12 – Lexington, KY | Rupp Arena
Mon Nov 14 – Columbus, OH | Schottenstein Center
Wed Nov 16 – Nashville, TN | Bridgestone Arena
Thu Nov 17 – Knoxville, TN | Thompson-Boling Arena
Sat Nov 19 – Charleston, WV | Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center
Sun Nov 20 – Greenville, SC | Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Tue Nov 22 – Tampa, FL | Amalie Arena
Fri Nov 25 – Birmingham, AL | Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Sat Nov 26 – Little Rock, AR | Simmons Bank Arena
Tue Nov 29 – Kansas City, MO | T-Mobile Center
Wed Nov 30 – Omaha, NE | CHI Health Center Omaha
Fri Dec 2 – Madison, WI | Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Sat Dec 3 – Green Bay, WI | Resch Center
Mon Dec 5 – Minneapolis, MN | Target Center
Wed Dec 7 – Des Moines, IA | Wells Fargo Arena
Fri Dec 9 – Grand Forks, ND | Alerus Center
Sat Dec 10 – Sioux Falls, SD | Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Tue Dec 13 – Spokane, WA | Spokane Arena
Thu Dec 15 – Nampa, ID | Ford Idaho Center Arena
Sat Dec 17 – Las Vegas, NV | Michelob ULTRA Arena

The post Brantley Gilbert & Five Finger Death Punch Team Up For Fall Arena Tour appeared first on MusicRow.com.

Lorie Hollabaugh